Oct 06, 2013
Why do you not want to grant me FULL ACCESS? All, it does is shows your buddies and their albums. That is it. No personal stuff and can't access it. With it, it makes it
not look like a visitor to your WB. Thanks, d. I will drop our buddy connections is a week if w/o Full Access!