I accidentally deleted a buddy. I didn't realize it until the deleted buddy messaged me asking why was full access denied and only messaging was allowed. I found out that person had been deleted and I don't remember doing that. Since I was the one who accidentally deleted them isn't there a way to undelete them without having to invite them again? Can this be changed so I can undelete them myself??
Message Posted: Jul 22, 2013 10:16:53 PM