Not Logged In Log In   Sign Up   Points Leaders
Follow Us    4:42 AM

Message Forum - Read Message

Category: Gasbuddy discussion > Topics Add to favorite topics   Post new topicPost New Topic
Author Topic: How to change a station name & how to delete a station? Back to Topics
trinitym

Rookie Author
Raleigh

Posts:1
Points:15,670
Joined:May 2008
Message Posted: Aug 2, 2010 1:33:37 PM

We have a Texaco that just changed into a Marathon. How do I update the site to reflect the name change?

Also, a BP & Caroco station were just torn down to make way for a hotel. How to I get them deleted from the site?

Thanks!
REPLIES (newest first) Post a Reply
Profile Pic
byankno1
Rookie Author New York

Posts:47
Points:26,965
Joined:Apr 2007
Message Posted: May 19, 2012 8:44:09 AM

Need more information on exact addresses of the listings, including the city.
Profile Pic
xiaobao
Rookie Author Gasbuddy

Posts:2
Points:140
Joined:Aug 2010
Message Posted: Aug 16, 2010 10:46:50 PM

As to a fix, I can't de-bug it. If it were me, I'd extract everything critically needed as far as <strong></strong>
Profile Pic
xiaobao
Rookie Author Gasbuddy

Posts:2
Points:140
Joined:Aug 2010
Message Posted: Aug 16, 2010 10:46:09 PM

As to a fix, I can't de-bug it. If it were me, I'd extract everything critically needed as far as [/]ed hardy bekleidung[/url]data files (such as needed e-mail addresses, personal information, or critically needed url's) to some other safe media (floppies, external removable drives etc.) format the primary slave ("C") drive and start over with a complete "new" install of the o/s. Then I'd re-install all relevant application and your backed up data files. Been there done that. Good luck. [/]billig ed hardy bekleidung[/url]
Post a reply Back to Topics