Not Logged In Log In   Sign Up   Points Leaders
Follow Us    10:00 AM

Message Forum - Read Message

Category: Fuel Economy > Topics Add to favorite topics   Post new topicPost New Topic
Author Topic: How do I delet fake ARCO Station on Rosedale Calloway? Back to Topics
prorodeo2012

All-Star Author
Bakersfield

Posts:559
Points:479,500
Joined:Sep 2012
Message Posted: Nov 27, 2012 6:03:47 AM

How do I delet fake ARCO Station on Rosedale Calloway?
REPLIES (newest first) Post a Reply
Profile Pic
Maintroll
Champion Author Lexington

Posts:10,976
Points:2,214,585
Joined:Aug 2008
Message Posted: Dec 9, 2012 12:17:31 AM

Local forum topic at best. Just delete it and not report it.
Profile Pic
OilerFan
Champion Author Tulsa

Posts:16,177
Points:2,841,530
Joined:Aug 2005
Message Posted: Dec 8, 2012 10:08:43 AM

check with the admins
Profile Pic
skidsteer85xt
Champion Author Indiana

Posts:10,216
Points:696,350
Joined:Oct 2012
Message Posted: Dec 7, 2012 10:58:04 PM

just price it 0.00
Profile Pic
OceanArcher
Champion Author Mississippi

Posts:7,901
Points:1,810,025
Joined:May 2004
Message Posted: Nov 28, 2012 9:08:14 AM

Easier to update the price with 0.00
Profile Pic
OilerFan
Champion Author Tulsa

Posts:16,177
Points:2,841,530
Joined:Aug 2005
Message Posted: Nov 28, 2012 8:27:28 AM

If you're concerned about a non-existent station, I'd just report it to the admins.
Profile Pic
KansasGunman
Champion Author Kansas

Posts:22,019
Points:2,116,440
Joined:Oct 2005
Message Posted: Nov 27, 2012 6:10:38 PM

Sounds like you have far too much time on your hands.
Profile Pic
bearscharger
Champion Author Cleveland

Posts:3,597
Points:777,910
Joined:Aug 2012
Message Posted: Nov 27, 2012 5:16:52 PM

go to the master station list under the gas price tab locate station on the map click on it and you will see a bubble on the map show up and you should see a link to edit the station and it has a list of station status click on the fake one and submit the changes
Profile Pic
cheapmonkee
Champion Author Portland

Posts:33,167
Points:3,681,660
Joined:Jun 2004
Message Posted: Nov 27, 2012 5:01:19 PM

Click on the price and update the price with 0.00
Post a reply Back to Topics